T20 Blast Betting Guide (2020) – Odds, Tips & Predictions

Top Betting Sites for T20 Blast 2020

  • Several unique cricket betting variants
  • Regulated and licenced by the MGA
  • Responsible Gambling section
  • You can follow ball-by-ball live cricketing action
  • Regulated and licenced by the CGA
  • Legal in over 50 countries
  • A variety of men’s and women’s cricket betting markets
  • A section dedicated to past match results
  • Several cricket tournaments to punt on
  • You can gauge past match results
  • You can punt on fishing and hunting betting markets
  • 100% on your first deposit up to 13,150 
  • Instant withdrawals
  • Accept bitcoin
  • Live streaming is available for popular cricket matches
  • Regulated and licenced by the UKGC and the GOG
  • Wonderful statistics section is available when you click on a pre-match or in-play cricket game
  • Excellent promotional offer with respect to cricket, at the time of writing
  • Regulated and licenced by the UKGC and the MGA
  • You can analyse the form curve of two competing cricket teams
  • You can bet on over 50 betting disciplines
  • Odds on lesser-known cricket tournaments are available
  • The largest offering of cricket betting markets
  • Good option for outright cricket betting
  • Dedicated Results and Statistics sections
  • A 100% welcome offer up to ₹8,000
  • You can punt on a variety of cricket betting markets
  • A section dedicated to CRICKET

Top 10 T20 Blast 2020 Betting Sites

Here are the top 10 betting sites for T20 Blast:

#1 bet365

#2 1xbet

#3 BetWinner

#4 Megapari

#5 Betmaster

#6 888sport

#7 Betway

#8 1bet

#9 Marathonbet

#10 Fansport

T20 Blast 2020 Odds, Tips & Predictions

T20 Blast 2020 Match Odds

DateMatchTeam 1 Best OddsTeam 2 Best Odds
04.10.2020Surrey vs Gloucestershire 1.73 (Betway) 2.20 (888sport)
04.10.2020Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Lancashire Lightning 1.75 (Unibet) 2.10 (10bet)

bet365's T20 Blast 2020 Outright Odds

Gloucestershire 1.8
Northamptonshire Steelbacks 2.0
Nottinghamshire Outlaws 1.3
Leicestershire Foxes 3.5
Surrey 1.73
Kent Spitfires 2.1

Tips & Predictions

Stay tuned for our latest tips and predictions on the T20 Blast 2020 tournament!

Spread the love